TOP DENTAL PLANS
Using these health products

The combination works!

The Cambridge Weight Loss Plan
has worked for over 20 yrs.

Media contact information
PRINT 

(Newspapers’ Rankings by Circulation Appear in Parentheses)


Arizona Republic (14)
Address 200 E Van Buren St, Phoenix AZ 85004
Tel 800-331-9303 or 602-444-8000
Fax 602-444-8044
Letters opinions@arizonarepublic.com
Ombudsman John D'Anna readers@arizonarepublic.com 602-444-2890
Editorial Editor Keven Willey keven.willey@arizonarepublic.com 602-444-8660
Deputy Editorial Editor Ken Western ken.western@arizonarepublic.com 602-444-8138
Deputy Editorial Editor Paul Schatt paul.schatt@arizonarepublic.com 602-444-7718
Deputy Editorial Editor Phil Boas phil.boas@arizonarepublic.com 602-444-8292 

Atlanta Journal-Constitution (29)
Address 72 Marietta St NW, Atlanta GA 30302
Tel 404-526-5151
Fax 404-526-5746
Letters (Jim Wooten, letters editor jwooten@ajc.com 404-526-5308)
Editorial Page Editor Cynthia Tucker cynthia@ajc.com 404-526-5084 

Baltimore Sun (28)
Address 501 N Calvert St, PO Box 1377, Baltimore MD 21278
Tel 800-829-8000 or 410-332-6000
Fax 410-752-6049
Letters letters@baltsun.com 
Ombudsman Ed Hewitt ed.hewitt@baltsun.com 1-800-829-8000 Ext 6495 or 410-332-6495
DC Bureau Chief Paul West pwest35012@aol.com 202-416-0280
Editorial Page Editor Jacqueline Thomas jacqueline.thomas@baltsun.com 410-332-6783 

Boston Globe (12)
Address 135 Morrissey Blvd PO Box 2378, Dorchester MA 02107-2378 
Tel 617-929-2000
Fax 617-929-2098
Letters letter@globe.com 
Ombudsman Christine Chinlund ombud@globe.com 617-929-3020 Ext 3022
DC Bureau Chief David Shribman d_shribman@globe.com 202-857-5137
Deputy DC Bureau Chief John Farrell j_farrell@globe.com 202-857-5121
DC Bureau Correspondent Anthony Shadid a_shadid@globe.com 202-857-5131
Editorial Page Editor Renee Loth r_loth@globe.com 
Op-Ed Editor Marjorie Pritchard m_pritchard@globe.com Fax: 617-929-2098/3041
Foreign Editor James Smith jsmith@globe.com 617-929-3018 

Charlotte Observer (42)
Address 600 S Tryon St, Charlotte NC 28202
Tel 704-358-5000
Fax 704-358-5036
Letters opinion@charlotteobserver.com 
Editorial Page Editor Ed Williams ewilliams@charlotteobserver.com 704-358-5040
Deputy Editorial Page Editor Jane Pope jmpope@charlotteobserver.com 704-358-5059 

Chicago Sun-Times (11)
Address 401 N Wabash Ave, Chicago IL 60611
Tel 312-321-3000
Fax 312-321-2120
Letters letters@suntimes.com 
DC Bureau Chief Lynn Sweet sweet@dgs.dgsys.com
Editorial Page Editor Steve Huntley shuntley@suntimes.com  

Chicago Tribune (7)
Address 435 N. Michigan Ave, Chicago IL 60611
Tel 312-222-3232
Fax 312-222-2598
Letters ctc-tribletter@tribune.com 
Ombudsman Don Wycliff dwycliff@tribune.com 312-222-3348
DC Bureau Chief William Neikirk wneikirk@tribune.com 202-824-8214
Deputy DC Bureau Chief Vickie Walton vwalton@tribune.com 202-824-8254
Editorial Page Editor R. Bruce Dold bdold@tribune.com 312-222-4440
Deputy Editorial Page Editor John McCormick kmccormick@tribune.com 
Foreign Editor Colin McMahon cmcmahon@tribune.com 
Deputy Foreign Editor John Adkins jadkins@tribune.com  

Christian Science Monitor
Address 1 Norway Street, Boston MA 02115 
Tel 617-450-7034
Fax 617-450-2317
Letters oped@csps.com 
Op-Ed Editor Linda Feldmann oped@csps.com or feldmannl@csps.com 
DC Bureau Chief David Cook cookd@csps.com 
Foreign Editor David Clark Scott world@csps.com 
Deputy Foreign Editor Faye Bowers bowersf@csps.com 

Cleveland Plain Dealer (22)
Address 1801 Superior Ave NE, Cleveland OH 44114
Tel 216-999-4500
Fax 216-999-6323
Letters editor@cleveland.com 
DC Bureau Chief Stephen Koff skoff@cleveland.com 
Op-Ed Editor Brent Larkin blarkin@cleveland.com 216-999-4252 


Dallas Morning News (10)
Address 508 Young St, Dallas TX 75265
Tel 214-977-8222
Fax 214-977-8319
Letters letterstoeditor@dallasnews.com 
DC Bureau Chief Carl Leubsdorf cleubsdorf@dallasnews.com 
Deputy DC Bureau Chief Kathy Lewis klewis@dallasnews.com 202-661-8415
Editorial Page Editor Rena Pederson rpederson@dallasnews.com 214-977-8259 

Denver Post (17)
Address 1560 Broadway, Denver CO 80202
Tel 303-820-1010
Fax 303-820-1369
Letters letters@denverpost.com 
DC Bureau Chief Bill McAllister bmcallister@denverpost.com 
Editorial Page Editor Sue O’Brien sobrien@denverpost.com 303-820-1935 

Detroit Free Press (21)
Address 600 W Fort St, Detroit MI 48226
Tel 313-222-6600
Fax 313-222-5981
Letters letters@freepress.com 
Editorial Page Editor Ron Dzwonkowski dzwonk@freepress.com  

Detroit News (44)
Address 615 W Lafayette Blvd, Detroit MI 48226
Tel 313-222-2300
Fax 313-222-6417
Letters letters@detnews.com 
DC Bureau Chief Alison Bethel abethel@detnews.com 202-662-7370
Editorial Page Editor Nolan Finley nfinley@detnews.com 
Deputy Editorial Page Editor Richard Burr oped@detnews.com 313-222-2542 

Rocky Mountain News (16)
Address 400 W Colfax Ave, Denver CO 80204
Tel 303-892-5000
Fax 303-892-2568
Letters letters@rockymountainnews.com 
Editorial Page Editor Vincent Carroll carrollv@rockymountainnews.com 303-892-5477 

Houston Chronicle (9)
Address 801 Texas Ave, Houston TX 77002
Tel 713-220-7171
Fax 713-220-6806
Letters viewpoints@chron.com 
DC Bureau Chief John Henry john.henry@chron.com 202-393-6880
Editorial Page Editor Frank Michel frank.michel@chron.com 713-220-7077
Op-Ed Editor Judy Minshew judy.minshew@chron.com 713-220-7730 

Indianapolis Star (40)
Address 307 N Pennsylvania St, Indianapolis IN 46204
Tel 317-633-1240
Fax 317-444-6600
Letters stareditor@starnews.com 
Editorial Page Editor Andrea Neal andrea.neal@indystar.com 317-633-6177 

Los Angeles Times (4)
Address 202 W First St, Los Angeles CA 90012
Tel 800-528-4637 or 213-237-5000
Fax 213-237-4712
Letters letters@latimes.com
Ombudsman readers.rep@latimes.com 213-554-4000
DC Bureau Chief Doyle McManus doyle.mcmanus@latimes.com 202-861-9231
Deputy DC Bureau Chief Tom McCarthy tom.mccarthy@latimes.com 
Editorial Page Editor Janet Clayton janet.clayton@latimes.com 213-237-7931
Deputy Editorial Page Editor Judy Dugan judy.dugan@latimes.com 
Op-Ed Editor Bob Berger bob.berger@latimes.com 
Deputy Op-Ed Editor Claudia Luther claudia.luther@latimes.com  

Miami Herald (25)
Address 1 Herald Plz, Miami FL 33132-1693
Tel 305-350-2111
Fax 305-376-5287
Letters heralded@herald.com 
Editorial Page Editor Joe Oglesby joglesby@herald.com 305-376-3505 

Minneapolis Star Tribune (26)
Address 425 Portland Ave, Minneapolis MN 55488
Tel 612-673-4000
Fax 612-673-4359
Letters opinion@startribune.com
Ombudsman Lou Gelfand readerrep@gw.startribune.com 612-673-4450
DC Bureau Chief David Westphal dwestphal@mcclatchydc.com 202-383-0002
Editorial Page Editor Susan Albright salbright@startribune.com 612-673-4777 

Newsday (8)
Address 235 Pinelawn Rd, Melville NY 11747
Tel 631-843-4000
Fax 631-834-2953
Letters letters@newsday.com 
DC Bureau Chief Timothy Phelps tim.phelps@newsday.com 202-626-8475 

New York Daily News (6)
Address 450 W 33rd St New York, NY 10001
Tel 212-210-2100
Fax 212-643-7831
Letters voicers@edit.nydailynews.com 
DC Bureau Chief Thomas DeFrank tdefrank@edit.nydailynews.com 202-467-6670
Deputy DC Bureau Chief Helen DeFrank hdefrank@edit.nydailynews.com 202-467-6670
Editorial Page Editor Richard Schwartz 212-210-2322
Op-Ed Editor Bob Laird 212-210-1614 

New York Post (15)
Address 1211 Ave of the Americas, New York NY 10036
Tel 212-930-8000
Fax 212-930-8540
Letters editor@nypost.com 
DC Bureau Chief Deborah Orin dorin@nypost.com 202-393-1787
Editorial Page Editor Bob McManus mcmanus@nypost.com 212-930-8536 

New York Times (3)
Address 229 W 43rd St, New York NY 10036
Tel 212-556-1234 (DC bureau: 202-862-0300)
Fax 212-556-3690/3622
Letters lettes@nytimes.com 
Foreign Editor Andy Rosenthal andyr@nytimes.com 
Asst Foreign Editor Len Apcar apcar@nytimes.com 
DC Bureau Chief Jill Abramson abramson@nytimes.com 202-862-0324
Editorial Page Editor Gail Collins gcollins@nytimes.com 
Deputy Editorial Page Editor Philip Boffey
Op-Ed Page Editor Katherine Roberts 
kroberts@nytimes.com 212-556-3652 

Orlando Sentinel (35)
Address 633 N Orange Ave, Orlando FL 32801
Tel 407-420-5000
Fax 407-420-5286
Letters insight@orlandosentinel.com 
Editorial Page Editor Jane Healy 
jhealy@orlandosentinel.com 407-420-5406 

Philadelphia Inquirer (19)
Address 400 N Broad St, Philadelphia PA 19130
Tel 215-854-2000
Fax 215-854-5099
Letters inquirer.letters@phillynews.com 
Ombudsman Kevin Ferris kferris@phillynews.com 215-854-2000
Editorial Page Editor Chris Satullo 
chris.satullo@phillynews.com 215-854-5943
Op-Ed Editor John Timpane 
john.timpane@phillynews.com 215-854-4406 

Sacramento Bee (32)
Address 2100 Q St, Sacramento CA 95816
Tel 916-321-1000
Fax 916-321-1109
Letters opinion@sacbee.com 
Editorial Page Editor David Holwerk dholwerk@sacbee.com 916-321-1851
Op-Ed Editor Jewel Reilly jreilly@sacbee.com  

San Diego Union Tribune (20)
Address PO Box 120191, San Diego CA 92112
Tel 619-299-3131
Fax 619-293-1440
Letters letters@uniontrib.com 
DC Bureau Chief George Condon george.condon@copleydc.com 
Editorial Page Editor Robert Kittle opinion@uniontrib.com  

San Francisco Chronicle (13)
Address 901 Mission St, San Francisco CA 94103 
Tel 415-777-1111
Letters letters@sfchronicle.com 
Ombudsman Dick Rogers readerrep@sfchronicle.com 415-777-7870 

San Jose Mercury News (33)
Address 750 Ridder Park Dr, San Jose CA 95190
Tel 408-920-5000
Fax 408-288-8060
Foreign Editor Dan Sneider 
dsneider@sjmercury.com 408-920-5627
Editorial Page Editor Rob Elder 408-920-5532
Deputy Editorial Page Editor Barbara Vroman 
bvroman@sjmercury.com 408-920-5542
Op-Ed Editor Jim Braly jbraly@sjmercury.com 
408-920-5475 

Seattle Times (47)
Address PO Box 70, Seattle WA 98111
Tel 206-464-2111
Fax 206-382-6760
Letters opinion@seattletimes.com (Diane Albert, letters 
editor dalbert@seattletimes.com 206-464-2050)
Editorial Page Editor James Vesely 
jvesely@seattletimes.com 206-464-2323
Foreign Editor Jim Mallery jmallery@seattletimes.com 206-464-8268 

St. Louis Post-Dispatch (31)
Address 900 N. Tucker Blvd, St. Louis MO 63101
Tel 800 365-0820 or 314 340-8000
Fax 314-340-3139
Ombudsman Carolyn Kingcade ckingcade@post-dispatch.com 314-340-8250
Letters letters@post-dispatch.com (Ray Gunter, letters 
editor rgunter@post-dispatch.com 314-340-8392)
Editorial Page Editor Christine Bertelson 
cbertelson@post-dispatch.com 314-340-8387
Commentary Page Editor Donna Korando 
dkorando@post-dispatch.com 314-340-8391
DC Bureau Chief Jon Sawyer jsawyer@post-dispatch.com 
202-298-6880
Foreign Editor Linda Lockhart 
llockhart@post-dispatch.com 314-340-8298
Foreign Editor Timothy Poor 
tpoor@post-dispatch.com 314-340-8298 

USA Today (2)
Address 7950 Jones Branch Dr, McLean VA 22108
Tel 800-872-0001 or 703-854-3400
Fax 703-
Letters editor@usatoday.com 
Op-Ed Editor Glen Nishimura gnishimura@usatoday.com  

Wall Street Journal (1)
Address 4300 N Rt. 1, S New Brunswick NJ 08852
Tel 609-520-4000
Fax 609-520-7272
Letters editors@interactive.wsj.com 
DC Bureau Chief Gerald Seib 202-862-9225
Editorial Page Editor Paul Gigot 
paul.gigot@wsj.com 917-510-2825
Foreign Editor John Bussey  

Washington Post (5)
Address 1150 15th St, NW, Washington DC 20071
Tel 202-334-6000
Fax 202-496-3883
Letters letters@washpost.com (Martha McAteer, letters editor)
Ombudsman Michael Getler ombudsman@washpost.com 202-334-7582
Foreign Editor David Hoffman 202-334-5553
Asst Foreign Editors Philip Bennett bennettp@washpost.com , 
Andy Mosher moshera@washpost.com 
Editorial Page Editor Fred Hiatt hiattf@washpost.com 
202-334-7471/7478
Deputy Editorial Page Editors Colbert King 
kingc@washpost.com 202-334-7475 , 
Jackson Diehl diehlj@washpost.com 202-334-7467
Media Critic Howard Kurtz kurtzh@washpost.com 202-334-7535 

Washington Times (98) 
Address 3600 New York Ave NE, Washington DC 20002
Tel 202-636-3000
Fax 202-832-2982
Letters letters@washingtontimes.com 
Editorial Page Editor Tony Blankley 
Deputy Editorial Page Editor Deborah Simmons
Commentary Page Editor Mary Lou Forbes 202-636-3015
Foreign Editor David Jones 202-636-3222
Media Reporter Jennifer Harper 202-636-3085 
 
WIRE 

Associated Press Headquarters 
Address 50 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10020  
Tel 212-621-1500 
Fax 212-621-7523  
Letters info@ap.org  

AP Washington Bureau
Address 2021 K St NW, Washington DC 20006
Tel 202-776-9400
Fax 202-776-9570
Letters info@ap.org  

Reuters Washington Bureau (Headquarters)
Address 1333 H St NW, Washington DC 20005
Tel 202-898-8300
Fax 202-898-8383
Letters editor@reuters.com 
DC Bureau Chief Robert Doherty robert.doherty@reuters.com 202-898-8366 

MAGAZINES
 
Newsweek  
Address 251 W 57th St, New York NY 10019  
Tel 212-445-4000/4451  
Fax 212-445-5068  
Letters letters@newsweek.com 
DC Bureau Chief Dan Klaidman 202-626-2073
Deputy DC Bureau Chief Matt Cooper  

Time  
Address Time & Life Bldg., Rockefeller Center, New York NY 10020  
Tel 212-522-1212/3551 
Fax 212-522-0323  
Letters letters@time.com 
DC Bureau Chief Michael Duffy 202-861-4059
Deputy DC Bureau Chief Mathew Cooper 202-861-4046 

U.S. News & World Report  
Address 1050 Thomas Jefferson St., Washington DC 20007  
Tel 202-955-2000  
Fax 202-955-2049  
Letters letters@usnews.com 
Editorial Board Editor Mortimer Zuckerman mzuckerman@usnews.com  
 
NETWORK/ CABLE TV 

ABC  
ABC News Headquarters 
Address 147 Columbus Ave New York, NY 10023 
Tel 212-456-1000 (DC Bureau 202-222-7777)
Fax 212-456-5962 
Letters comments@abcnews.go.com  
ABC News Washington Bureau
Address 1717 DeSales St NW, Washington DC 20036
Tel 202-222-7300
Fax 202-222-7684
DC Bureau Chief Robin Sproul robin.sproul@abc.com 202-222-7200 
World News Tonight with Peter Jennings 
Tel 212-456-4040  
Fax 212-456-2795  
Letters netaudr@abc.com 
Anchor Peter Jennings peter.jennings@abc.com 212-456-4025
Executive Producer Paul Friedman paul.friedman@abc.com  

Nightline 
Address 1717 DeSales St NW, Washington DC 20036  
Tel 202-222-7000 
Fax 202-222-7976 
Letters niteline@abc.com 
Anchor Ted Koppel ted.koppel@abc.com 202-222-7364
Executive Producer Tom Bettag tom.bettag@abc.com  

20/20 
Address 147 Columbus Ave, New York NY 10023  
Tel 212-456-2020  
Fax 212-456-0533/1470 
Letters 2020@abc.com 
Anchors Barbara Walters barbara.walters@abc.com 
212-456-7050 , Sam Donaldson sam.donaldson@abc.com , 

Good Morning America 
Address 147 Columbus Ave, New York NY 10023  
Tel 212-456-5900  
Fax 212-456-7257/7290
Letters netaudr@abc.com 
Anchors Charles Gibson charles.gibson@abc.com , 
Diane Sawyer diane.sawyer@abc.com  

CBS  

CBS News  
Address 524 W 57th St, New York NY 10019  
Tel 212-975-4321 (DC Bureau 202-457-4385) 
Fax 212-975-1893  

CBS Washington Bureau
Address 2020 M St NW, Washington DC 20036
Tel 202-457-4321
Fax 202-659-2586

DC Bureau Chief Janet Leissner 202-457-4401 

Evening News with Dan Rather 
Tel 212-975-3691 or 202-457-4385  
Fax 212-975-1893 
Letters evening@cbsnews.com 
Executive Producers Jim Murphy, James McGlinchy (DC) 

The Early Show
Address 555 W 57th St, New York NY 10019 
Tel 212-975-2824  
Fax 212-975-2115
Executive Producer Steve Friedman 

60 Minutes 
Address 555 W 57th St, New York NY 10019 
Tel 212-975-2006/3247 
Fax 212-757-6975/2019
Letters 60m@cbsnews.com 
Senior Producers Josh Howard, 
Esther Kartiganer, Merri Lieberthal 

60 Minutes II
Address 555 W 57th St, New York NY 10019 
Tel 212-975-6200 
Letters 60II@cbsnews.com 
Executive Producer Jeffrey Fager 

CNN  

CNN Headquarters 
Address One CNN Center, Box 105366, Atlanta GA 30303 
Tel 404-827-1500 
Fax 404-827-1906 
Email cnn.feedback@cnn.com community@cnn.com  

CNN Washington Bureau  
Address 820 First St NE, Washington DC 20002  
Tel 202-898-7900  
Fax 202-898-7923 
DC Bureau Chief Kathryn Kross 
DC Booking Unit (Political) Jill Neff 
jill.neff@turner.com 202-898-7926/7667 , Mark Allen 

Crossfire
Address 820 1st St NE, Washington DC 20002 
Tel 202-898-7655  
Fax 202-898-7611 
Letters crossfire@cnn.com
Anchors Robert Novak robert.novak@turner.com , 
Tucker Carlson , Paul Begala , James Carville 
Executive Producer Jennifer Zeidman  

Larry King Live 
Address 820 1st St NE, Washington DC 20002
Tel 202-898-7690  
Fax 202-898-7686 
Executive Producer Wendy Walker Whitworth  

Late Edition With Wolf Blitzer
Address 820 1st St NE, Washington DC 20002 
Tel 202-898-7621
Fax 202-515-2919
Letters late.edition@cnn.com
Anchor Wolf Blitzer wolf.blitzer@cnn.com 202-898-7622
Executive Producer Sam Feist sam.feist@cnn.com 202-898-7622 

Reliable Sources 
Address 820 1st St NE, Washington DC 20002
Tel 202-898-7620
Fax 202-898-7611
Letters reliable@cnn.com
Anchors Howard Kurtz kurtzh@washpost.com 202-334-7535 , 
Bernard Kalb bernard.kalb@turner.com 
Senior Producer Jennifer Avellinio 

NBC  

NBC Headquarters 
Address 30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112  
Tel 212-664-4444  
Fax 212-664-4426  

NBC Washington Bureau  
Address 4001 Nebraska Ave NW, Washington, DC 20016  
Tel 202-885-4200  
Fax 202-362-2009 
Letters world@msnbc.com
DC Bureau Chief Tim Russert tim.russert@nbc.com 202-885-4548 

Nightly News with Tom Brokaw 
Address 30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112 
Tel 212-664-4971/4691 or 202-885-4259  
Fax 201-583-5453  
Email nightly@nbc.com 
Anchor Tom Brokaw 212-664-4691
Executive Producer David Corvo david.corvo@nbc.com 212-664-4850 

Meet the Press
Address 4001 Nebraska Ave NW, Washington DC 20016
Tel 202-885-4598
Fax 202-966-4544
Letters mtp@msnbc.com 
Executive Producer Nancy Nathan nancy.nathan@nbc.com  

Today Show 
Address 30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112 
Tel 212-664-4249 
Fax 212-664-2914  
Email today@nbc.com 
Anchors Katie Couric katie.couric@nbc.com , 
Matt Lauer matt.lauer@nbc.com 

Executive Producer Jeff Zucker 
jeff.zucker@nbc.com 212-664-2830 

Dateline NBC
Address 30 Rockefeller Plz, New York NY 10112 
Tel 212-664-7501  
Fax 212-664-7864/7073 
Email dateline@nbc.com 
Anchors Jane Pauley jane.pauley@nbc.com , 
Stone Phillips stone.phillips@nbc.com  

MSNBC 
Address One MSNBC Plaza, Secaucus NJ 07094  
Tel (201) 583-5000  
Fax (201) 583-5453/5584 
Email letters@msnbc.com world@msnbc.com 
News w Brian Williams brian.williams@msnbc.com 201-583-5030 
(Steven Capus, exec producer steven.capus@msnbc.com 201-583-5102)

Hardball w Chris Matthews hardball@msnbc.com 202-783-2615
Ashleigh Banfield ashleigh.banfield@msnbc.com  

CNBC 
Address 2200 Fletcher Ave, Fort Lee NJ 07024  
Tel 201-585-2622  
Fax 201-585-6244  
Email info@cnbc.com
DC Bureau Chief Alan Murray todaysbusiness@cnbc.com 201-585-2622
Tim Russert Show tim.russert@nbc.com 202-885-4548 
Barbara Fant, sr producer barbara.fant@nbc.com 202-885-4646)
Rivera Live rivera@cnbc.com 201-585-2622 (Bob Fasbender, 
exec producer bob.fasbender@nbc.com ) 

FOX 
Fox News Channel 
Address 1211 Ave of the Americas, New York NY 10036  
Tel 212-301-3000  
Fax 212-301-4229  
Email comments@foxnews.com 

Fox Washington Bureau
Address 400 N Capitol St NW Washington, DC 20001
Tel 202-824-6300
Fax 202-824-6426
Letters comments@foxnews.com 
DC Bureau Chief Kim Hume kim.hume@foxnews.com 

PUBLIC BROADCASTING 

National Public Radio  
Address 635 Massachusetts Ave NW, Washington DC 20001 
Tel 202-513-2000  
Fax 202-513-3329 
Letters yourturn@npr.org  
Ombudsman Jeffrey Dvorkin ombudsman@npr.org
Foreign Editor Loren Jenkins ljenkins@npr.org 202-414-2298
Israel/OT Correspondent Linda Gradstein lgradstein@npr.org
Diane Rehm Show drshow@wamu.org 202-885-1200
On The Media onthemedia@wnyc.org (Brian Lehrer, host 212-669-7800) 

PBS  
Address 1320 Braddock Place, Alexandria VA 22314  
Tel 703-739-5000  
Fax 703-739-8458 

News Hour with Jim Lehrer 
Address 3620 South 27th St, Arlington VA 22206  
Tel 703-998-2150  
Letters newshour@pbs.org 

Close this window

Bigeye Table of Contents